journal

Crazy Time

So, what’s really going on around here?

Dictionary Time

- – – – -

Well, it’s been months since I could devote attention here. However, after this week is over, I think things will simmer down to a manageable level of hectic. And I really do like this whole making words into sentences thing.

I suppose I’ve already decided on my New Year’s resolution: Write more — of everything.

We’ll see how it all turns out.

About Angelo Barovier

I was born. I'll be around for a while. Then I won't.

Discussion

One thought on “Crazy Time

  1. i’m likin’ your n. y. resolution… CAN’T WAIT!!

    Posted by jciroquois | December 8, 2012, 11:16 pm

Have Your Say

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 464 other followers

