confetti

The Future, You’ll Have to Think About It

Hey, I complain about rehashes, remakes, bad sequels, ill-advised prequels and the like.  So, here’s one that is none of the above.  The Sundance crowd raved about it.  And, truly, the trailer is puzzling.

I like that.

Will it be mainstream?  Prolly not.  But I’ll probably still try and convince someone to come see it with me.  Heck, if I’m going to put my money where my mouth is, I might just solo this one (as much as I loathe doing it).

Apologies to Burton’s Batman for the appropriated and jumbled title of the article. 

About Angelo Barovier

I was born. I'll be around for a while. Then I won't.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Have Your Say

The Culprit

Hmmmm...
