minstrels and maestros

Music Monday: No, Not THAT Jesus.

I vow to restructure my life so I can get back to this blog but, for now, I can only manage the occasional drive-by blogging. Today’s Music Monday has me, once again, presenting one of my favourites.

Right Here, Right Now by Jesus Jones is a great tune on its own. However, my appreciation of it is heightened by the fact that 1988 was one of those halcyon years of youth and this was one of its anthems.

For those who didn’t already know, the quote on the pic is not from this song or Jesus Jones at all. Also, I picked an old favourite for this post because there are just so many musicians, both friends and famed, in my head today that my heart couldn’t decide which one to feature.

About Angelo Barovier

I was born. I'll be around for a while. Then I won't.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Have Your Say

The Culprit

Hmmmm...
